The PWTAG Council

The PWTAG Council consists of representatives of companies, societies, institutions, governing bodies or member organisations that are recognised by PWTAG in the swimming pool water industry, usually representing a unique area of interest.

Council members attend the quarterly PWTAG meetings and AGM, with voting rights.

You can view the current PWTAG Council members, including contact details, below.

Meet the PWTAG Council

Simon Benton

Dave Bosher

Janice Calvert

Stephen Carder

Rachel Chalmers

Sarah Dack

Colin Day

  • Name: Colin Day
  • Email:
  • Company: ISPE

Tom Devin

Howard Gosling

Brian Guthrie

  • Name: Brian Guthrie
  • Role: Technical Editor

Chris Hayes

Rob Johnston

Richard Lamburn

  • Name: Richard Lamburn
  • Email:
  • Company: Swim England

John V Lee

  • Name: John V Lee
  • Email:
  • Role: Technical Advisor

Susanne Lee

Robin Mitchell

  • Name: Robin Mitchell
  • Email:
  • Company: Individual Members’ Rep

Ian Ogilvie

Ralph Riley

  • Name: Ralph Riley
  • Email:
  • Role: Technical Advisor

Mike Shuff

Frank Thomas

  • Name: Frank Thomas
  • Email:
  • Role: Medical Advisor

Craig Valentine

  • Name: Craig Valentine
  • Email:
  • Company: The Resort Leisure Safety Group

Simon Whittingham

  • Name: Simon Whittingham
  • Email:
  • Company: FT Leisure
  • Role: Chair – Industry Forum

Sarah Wratten