SWIMMING POOL WATER - THE ESSENTIAL GUIDE

The PWTAG Council

The PWTAG Council consists of representatives of companies, societies, institutions, governing bodies or member organisations that are recognised by PWTAG in the swimming pool water industry, usually representing a unique area of interest.

Council members attend the quarterly PWTAG meetings and AGM, with voting rights.

You can view the current PWTAG Council members, including contact details, below.

Meet the PWTAG Council

Simon Benton
Dave Bosher
Janice Calvert
Stephen Carder
Rachel Chalmers
Sarah Dack
Colin Day
  • Name: Colin Day
  • Email: c.day@tintometer.com
  • Company: ISPE
Tom Devin
  • Name: Malcolm Dunne
  • Email: malcolm.dunne@nuffieldhealth.com
  • Company: Nuffield Health
Howard Gosling
Brian Guthrie
  • Name: Brian Guthrie
  • Role: Technical Editor
  • Name: Chris Hayes
  • Email: chrishayes@bishta.co.uk
  • Company: BISHTA Ltd
Rob Johnston
Richard Lamburn
  • Name: Richard Lamburn
  • Email: richard.lamburn@swimming.org
  • Company: Swim England
John V Lee
Susanne Lee
Ian Nicks
Ralph Riley
  • Name: Ralph Riley
  • Email: ralphriley@mac.com
  • Role: Technical Advisor
Mike Shuff
Frank Thomas
  • Name: Frank Thomas
  • Email: frank.thomas@blueyonder.co.uk
  • Role: Medical Advisor
Craig Valentine
  • Name: Craig Valentine
  • Email: Craig.Valentine@bourne-leisure.co.uk
  • Company: The Resort Leisure Safety Group
Simon Whittingham
  • Name: Simon Whittingham
  • Email: simon.whittingham@ftleisure.co.uk
  • Company: FT Leisure
  • Role: Chair – Industry Forum
Sarah Wratten
Top